EFOW is a Belgian registered non-profit organisation. It is governed by an Executive Committee which is elected by the General Assembly for a three-year term. The Executive Committee includes one representative per country and is composed of the President and at least three Vice-Presidents. The Presidency is held alternatively by the countries represented in the Executive Committee.

General Assembly

Includes all the members, meets at least once a year, defines the actions to be undertaken and the main priorities of EFOW.

Executive Committee


Mr. Riccardo Ricci Curbastro

(oversees the implementation of the activities and represents EFOW)






Mr. Maxime Toubart
Vice-President and Treasurer

Mr. Gilberto Igrejas

Mr. David Palacios Algarra


EFOW disposes of a permanent office in Brussels located at the heart of the EU area.
It informs and advises EFOW’s member and coordinates EFOW’s activities.




Daniela Ida Zandonà